Cast Bronze Plaques Customer Testimonials
  Loading... Please wait...

Cast Bronze Plaques Customer Testimonials

A Message from Saymore Trophy Company

 

 

In all of our years we have never received a negative review concerning Cast Bronze Plaques. We pay special attention to these orders due to the permanence of these products and inability to fix mistakes. Only once has there been a mistake that was missed by us and the customer and in that one instance we took ownership of the fault and reproduced the plaque (valued at $2,000.00) at no additional charge. You can trust in Saymore Trophy Company to provide you with a quality cast bronze plaque.

Gregory Slossar, Owner

line.jpg

back-to-plaques.jpg

Great Company And Fast Support.  star rating

Posted by Samuel James on 14th Jan 2017

High quality company with fast support and great high quality products.

Great Quality! Looks Even Better Than Expected!!!  star rating

Posted by Unknown on 22nd Nov 2016

Item was delivered on time and the quality was outstanding.

Beautiful And Fast  star rating

Posted by Andrea Hitsman on 17th Oct 2016

The online order form was easy to use. The sign is gorgeous and was delivered very quickly!

Perfect Is An Understatement  star rating

Posted by Stacy Woodward on 24th Jun 2016

Thank you Saymore Trophy for the fantastic job you did on the custom plaque I ordered in memory of my Grandma. I have been trying to get a plaque done for a long time and I could not find a company to help me. Then I found you and working with Gregory was a dream come true. All I did was send a couple of pictures and he worked his magic and I received today the most amazing plaque I could have ever asked for. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

Bronze Plaque For Memorial Bench  star rating

Posted by Laura C on 24th May 2016

Greg S was amazingly helpful throughout the entire ordering process. Plaque was delivered earlier than expected. It looks absolutely perfect as requested and described. Included hardware was not as durable as we hoped, so we used our own to install it. It has been successfully installed on a composite bench and looks wonderful. Thank you!

Great Quality, Very Detail Oriented Work.  star rating

Posted by Greg Youngblood on 7th Mar 2016

I ordered nine of the 4" by 10" Cast Aluminum plaques with Black Stipple Background, Semi-gloss clearcoat, and the double line border. The plaques were used to dedicate 9 trees planted for fallen soldiers of the 507th Maintenance Company. These plaques turned out looking phenomenal, absolute world class quality. These things both look and feel high quality, and the company was great to work with in meeting a deadline we had for the presentation ceremony. The shipping was by far the best product protection I have ever seen with each plaque coming individually wrapped in cloth and then shrink wrapped, so you know your order will come in without any damage. I will absolutely order again if in ever need of a plaque. If you're on the fence with ordering from these guys, give them a call, the individual attention from their sales team was superb, and really made me feel at-ease as a customer. Thank you Saymore for a job very well done.

Beautiful Product And A Genuine Pleasure To Work With!  star rating

Posted by Brady Seitz on 1st Feb 2016

From start to finish the level of professionalism and just plain friendly know-how and desire to please was almost palpable. Not only was Saymore willing to test the limits of their bronzing process (my particular chosen font presented some possible restrictions), but they even supplied us with a complimentary facsimile plaque when our timeline didn't quite line up with theirs. Overall an amazing experience and a beautiful plaque to boot!

Fantastic Product; Helpful Company; Fast Service  star rating

Posted by Amy on 4th Jan 2016

I work for an oil and gas development company and ordered a cast bronze plaque for recognition on a large community donation. Saymore reproduced the company logo perfectly, gave advice on which type of mounting would work best and was very fast with all service and responses. The plaque is beautiful! I highly recommend Saymore.

Thin Gauge Bronze Great For Indoors  star rating

Posted by Unknown on 4th Dec 2015

Thin gauge bronze plaques are great for indoor use. Sturdy and much less than the cost of thicker gauge bronze for outdoor use. Get the traditional look of cast bronze for less money.

Large Plaques, Small Plaques -- All Great!  star rating

Posted by Unknown on 11th Nov 2016

I've ordered sizes ranging from 2' X 2' to 7" X 14" and the quality has been great!

Thin Gauge Bronze Great For Indoors  star rating

Posted by Unknown on 19th Mar 2016

Another batch of plaques ordered, received and installed. Greg is great to work with. He was immediately responsive when I had made a mistake and needed to halt the plaques the day after I had approved the proofs. Long story. Gratefully, they hadn't gone to production yet. Whew!

View Cart Go To Checkout